St Olave's Foundation Fund Logo
St Olave's Foundation Fund
Home Grants to individuals Grants to organisations Trustees & staff Other funding sources Contact us

Grants to individuals:


Guidance notes

Application requirements

Application form links

Meetings & deadlines

Grants to individuals: meetings and deadlines for applications

Applications received after the deadline date will be carried forward to the next meeting.


Deadlines for Submitting Application Forms

Dates of Foundation Fund Committee Meetings


Tuesday 22 May 2018

Thursday 21 June 2018


Tuesday 18 September 2018

Thursday 11 October 2018


Thursday 3 January 2019

Thursday 24 January 2019


Tuesday 2 April 2019

Thursday 25 April 2019


Tuesday 28 May 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019



^ page top

 

 
©St Olave's Foundation Fund 2017 | Registered Charity number 312987 | Site map