St Olave's Foundation Fund Logo
St Olave's Foundation Fund
Home Grants to individuals Grants to organisations Trustees & staff Other funding sources Contact us

Grants to organisations:


Guidance notes

Application requirements

Application form links

Meetings & deadlines

Grants to organisations: meetings and deadlines for applications

Applications received after the deadline date will be carried forward to the next meeting.


Deadlines for submitting application forms

Dates of Foundation Fund Committee Meetings


Thursday 12 September 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019


Friday 3 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020


Thursday 26 March 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020


Thursday 21 May 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020


Thursday 10 September 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020




^ page top

16th Bermondsey Scout Group after a weekend Hike!
16th Bermondsey Scout Group: after a weekend Hike!

Bede House Surfer Graduates
Bede House Surfer Graduates
Photo: esqphotography.com

St Olave's Foundation Fund 2019 | Registered Charity number 1181857 | Site map