St Olave's Foundation Fund Logo
St Olave's Foundation Fund
Home Grants to individuals Grants to organisations Feedback Committee & staff Other funding sources Contact us

Contact us

St Olaveís Foundation Fund
St Olaveís & St Saviourís Schools Foundation
Europoint Centre
5-11 Lavington Street
London SE1 0NZ

Tel: 0207 401 2871

Members of the Committee and staff

The Very Reverend Andrew Nunn, Dean Emeritus

Ms N Bell
Ms C Bere
Cllr R Bentley
Mr E Langdown
Mr I Rankine
Mr J Rothwell
Dr D Ryall
Dr E Sanderson-Nash


Mr Russell Walters
Chief Executive
Mrs Cathy Matthews
Administration Manager
The Magic Lantern
The Magic Lantern

The Salmon Youth Centre
The Salmon Youth Centre

St Olave's Foundation Fund 2023-2024 | Registered Charity number 1181857 | Site map