St Olave's Foundation Fund Logo
St Olave's Foundation Fund
Home Grants to individuals Grants to organisations Feedback Trustees & staff Other funding sources Contact us

Grants to individuals:


Guidance notes

Application requirements

Application form link

Meetings & deadlines

Grants to individuals: meetings and deadlines for applications

Applications received after the deadline date will be carried forward to the next meeting.


Deadlines for submitting application forms

Dates of Foundation Fund Committee Meetings


Wednesday 16 September 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020


Thursday 7 January 2021

Thursday 28 January 2021


Thursday 8 April 2021

Thursday 29 April 2021


Thursday 27 May 2021

Thursday 17 June 2021


Thursday 23 September 2021

Thursday 14 October 2021



^ page top

 

 
St Olave's Foundation Fund 2020 | Registered Charity number 1181857 | Site map